Dan Nelson
President
415-489-7617
dan@vma.bz
David Katz
Vice President
VMA Insurance Services
415-489-7614
david@vma.bz
Paula Larink
Vice President
Creative Programs
415-489-7626
paula@vma.bz
Crystal Carlson
Customer Service Representative
VMA Insurance Services
415-489-7604
crystal@vma.bz
Renee Prescott
Customer Service Representative
VMA Insurance Services
415-489-7619
renee@vma.bz
Lena Nelson
Health Plan Coordinator
VMA Insurance Services
415-489-7618
lena@vma.bz
Sue Benavente
Customer Service Representative
VMA Insurance Services
415-489-7622
sue@vma.bz
Jimmie Thompson
Benefits Account Manager
VMA Insurance Services
415-489-7624
jimmie@vma.bz
Greg Golin
Supplemental Benefits Director
650-274-4734
greg@vma.bz
Shannon Wolford
Director of Sales and Membership
415-710-0568
shannon@vma.bz
Diedra Lovan
Health Plan Administrator
415-489-7606
diedra@vma.bz
Deirdre Ross
Account Manager
415-489-7613
deirdre@vma.bz
Jessica Clark
Program Administrator
Insurance Admin, Labor Posters, Sales Compensation Survey, Member Interest Survey
800-659-3363
jessica@vma.bz
Emily Gotladera
Finance Manager
415-489-7610
emily@vma.bz
Maria Salita
Accounting Specialist
415-489-7602
maria@vma.bz
Sonali Shah
Marketing Director
415-489-7608
sonali@vma.bz
Gabrielle Disario
Graphic Designer
VMGuide
800-659-3363
gabrielle@vma.bz
May Suen
Project Manager
Graphic + Web Designer, Website, Email Marketing, Publications, Scholarship
415-489-7609
may@vma.bz

VMA Sponsors:

VMA Partners:

Learn how we support your business