Ian Flynn
CA License #0675249
President
415-495-8242 Ext. 701
ian@vma.bz
Shannon Wolford
CA License #0675249
Director of Sales and Membership
415-710-0568
415-495-8242 Ext. 711
shannon@vma.bz
Emily Gotladera
Finance Manager
415-495-8242 Ext. 705
emily@vma.bz
Maria Salita
Accounting Specialist
415-495-8242 Ext. 700
maria@vma.bz
Sonali Shah
Marketing & Communications Director
415-495-8242 Ext. 712
sonali@vma.bz
May Suen
Program + Project Manager
Graphic + Web Designer, Webmaster
415-495-8242 Ext. 709
may@vma.bz
Jessica Clark
Program + Insurance Administrator
Insurance Admin, Labor Posters,
Sales Compensation Survey,
Member Interest Survey

415-495-8242 Ext. 706
jessica@vma.bz
Greg Golin
CA License #OD44131
Supplemental Benefits Director
650-274-4734
greg@vma.bz
David Katz
CA License #0675249
Executive Vice President
VMA Insurance Services
415-495-8242 Ext. 703
david@vma.bz
Renee Prescott
CA License #0675249
Senior Account Manager
VMA Insurance Services
415-495-8242 Ext. 710
renee@vma.bz
Mary Fernandez
CA License #0675249
Senior Account Manager
VMA Insurance Services
415-495-8242 Ext. 708
maryf@vma.bz
Sue Benavente
CA License #0675249
Health Insurance Account Executive
VMA Insurance Services
Job Center
415-495-8242 Ext. 713
sue@vma.bz
Diedra Lovan
CA License #0675249
Health Plan Administrator
415-495-8242 Ext. 704
diedra@vma.bz
Deirdre Ross
CA License #0675249
Health Insurance Account Manager
415-495-8242 Ext. 702
deirdre@vma.bz

Departments

Commercial Insurance 415-968-4330
Health Insurance 415-653-3092
Membership 415-968-3241
Accounting 415-997-4059

VMA Sponsors:

VMA Partners:

Learn how we support your business